Information Security (INFOSEC) - Standard 4011, Certificate

Information Security Standard (INFOSEC) 4011 is a certification program for information security professionals from the Committee on National Security Systems and National Security Agency. 

Course Requirements

SECU 222Computer Security I3
SECU 322Computer Security II3
SECU 422Computer Security III3
SECU 315Big Data Analysis and Visualization in U.S. National Security3
SECU 310Forensic Investigations3
Total Credits15